Copy

AFJM Coffee House

On: Monday, May 24
At: 8:00 PM ET sharp; 
7:00 PM CT;  5:00 PM PT
Duration: 2 hours

 

Register in advance 

 

TOPIC: Central Bank digital Currency - Friend or Foe? 
With Ben Rininger

Come join us to hear our economic research intern Ben Rininger give a presentation on Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC). What is CBDC? Why are so many central banks pumping resources toward researching and considering creating CBDC? What is the purpose of CBDC? And lastly, what does CBDC have to do with monetary reform? Register to attend our May coffee house, so you can have all these questions answered, and more!

If you would like to come well-prepared, please read Ben's recent article on CBDC with the same title: 
Central Bank Digital Currency: Friend or Foe?

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
 

AFJM Coffee Houses are open to the public.
Bring your friends if you think they are interested.
We only request that you preregister.


You can come and talk. Or come and just listen.

GOT IDEAS? Contact Bo-Young Lim or Mark Young if you have specific topic ideas you'd like to propose/lead.


 

Website
Facebook page
Twitter feed

AFJM is an organizational member of the 
 International Movement for Monetary Reform 
Facebook
Twitter
Website
Email
Copyright © 2021 Alliance For Just Money Inc., All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can
update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp