Copy
Dear United Enertech Representatives and Customers, 
 
Our operations and continuous improvement teams have made significant investments to improve the efficiency of our louver line, and we are now able to offer a standard 3-4 week louver lead time with a large rush capacity.
 
Our level of efficiency has also allowed us to offer aggressive multiplier discounts on medium sized louver jobs ($5,000 List to $30,000 List). In the pricing program, you will notice that the multipliers have been decreased on jobs in this price range.
 
As always, if you have any jobs on which you need more competitive pricing or lead times, please do not hesitate to contact me or our sales team.
LEAD TIMES AND RUSH AVAILABILITY
First Available Inside Sales
Custom Quotes
Email
sales@unitedenertech.com
Phone: 423-698-7715 (press 5 for sales and 1 for first available) 


First Available Customer Service
Order Status, Claims, Paint Matching, Freight Quotes and Damages  
Email
customerservice@unitedenertech.com
Phone: 423-698-7715 (press 4)
Shad Guinn
(Director of Sales & Marketing / Eastern Regional Sales Manager)
Region: International, Southern, Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, East Texas, and All OEMs
Email: sguinn@unitedenertech.com
Cell Phone: 423-309-0997
Cody Schultz 
(Western Regional Sales Manager)
Region: Southwest, Pacific Coast, Rocky Mountain, West Texas, and New England
Email: cschultz@unitedenertech.com
Cell Phone: 423-774-1824
Mary Powell 
(Sales & Customer Service Administrator)
Territory: International, Southwest, New England, Mid-Atlantic
States: TX, AZ, NM, OK, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA
Email: mpowell@unitedenertech.com
Phone: 423-643-2531
Alex Crowe 
Territory: Rocky Mountain and all OEM accounts
States
: MT, ID, CO, UT, WY, NV
Email: acrowe@unitedenertech.com
Phone: 423-643-2536
James Degges 
Territory: Southern and International
States
: TN, KY, GA, AL, FL, MD, DE, Washington DC, VA, NC, SC, MS, LA, AR, WV (and International)
Email: jdegges@unitedenertech.com
Phone: 423-643-2546
Brandon Underwood
Territory: Midwest and Pacific Coast
States
: IL, OH, IN, MI, MN, SD, ND, IA, MO, KS, NE, WI, WA, OR, CA, AK, HI
Email: bunderwood@unitedenertech.com
Phone: 423-643-2551
Sincerely,

Shad Guinn
Director of Sales and Marketing
Facebook Facebook
LinkedIn LinkedIn
Website Website






This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
United Enertech · 3005 S Hickory St · Chattanooga, TN 37407-1425 · USA