Apologies to all of you for bothering you again, but kudos to Neil McGrigor who spotted the typo in my “simply put...” paragraph in my first mail. It should have said:
Simply put, if you are racing with a handicap of around 1.015 or lower, you are probably rated for non-overlapping headsails, so you should not be using overlapping sails and should conform to the requirements of rule 5.4.1 as outlined above.
Please see full amended text below. At least I know that one of you has read my message!
|