Copy

Sept.23 Weekend Updates & Sample Meeting

Been a busy week for us. Been updating our website and blog.
 

Our next general online meeting is this coming Friday, September 27, 2018 at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST.  All phone conferences for MPD is phone# 641.715.0700  access code 362516#

Yours in Peace,

 

Mark Maxey

National Coordinator
Movement 4 People's Democracy

Keep working people safe by leaving OSHA injury reporting rules in place

#NoMoreViolations When will we as a society embrace and welcome all? 
Sinister passport changes mark latest trans erasure by Trump administration


Utilities Have A Problem: The Public Wants 100% Renewable Energy, And Quick

We ARE living in the most fascist history of America.


Cindy Sheehan has organized a Women's March on the Pentagon followed by a Rally on Sunday October 21, 2018 
There will be workshops prior to the march on Saturday, and an opportunity for civil resistance following the March and extending until November 11, Armistice Day.


Judge Blocks Monsanto Subpoena To Collect Activists' Personal Information

Sample MPD Meeting

1. Set the meeting time/location

2. Open up with our mission statement

3. Show any of these videos

 

4. Have members/guests sign this Petition  

 

5. Adjourn


 

JOIN MPD

1 Year Membership Dues

 

  • $5 Youth/Unemployed/Student  (28-under)

 

  • $10 Regular


     
  •   Affiliated Organizations dues are $1/per total members of the organization

Copyright © 2018 Movement for People's Democracy, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp