Board Elections Results
View this email in your browser

<<First Name>>

As a member of Bicycle Collective, you have the right to vote in board elections.

The elections ended a week or two ago, and the results are in:

"Congratulations to Jim O’Callaghan of SLC, Thayne Harbaugh of Provo, Lulu Avila of Ogden, and Jack Moran of St. George on their election to the Board of Directors. And congratulations to Heidi Goedhart and Shelly Reynolds on their reelection. Also a hearty “thank you” to all of them for their willingness serve.

And thank you everyone for participating in the elections. We’re still pretty new at this, and I’m sure there’s room for improvement. It won’t happen unless I commit to it, so let me say that I’ll be in touch with each of the shop directors to talk about how we can improve. I’d also like to meet with the employees and volunteers at each of the shops to talk with you about improving the elections—and about anything else that might be on your mind."

- Tim Shea, Secretary, Bicycle Collective Board of Directors
Meet the Board of Directors
Thanks for your support!
Thanks for reading and keep on riding!

Austin Taylor 
Development Director, Bicycle Collective
Donate today to provide refurbished bikes and education to all.
  • Free Open Shop time
  • Special discounts
  • Newsletter updates
  • Bicycle Collective's financial sustainability
Copyright © 2018 Bicycle Collective, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp